Visiting The Press Again

Take full account of what excellencies which you possess, and in gratitude remember how you would hanker after them, if you had them not.
– Marcus Aurelius

Ahh, it’s been such a long time since I post my first words here. And many thing has happened to.

I have a partner now in I.T. Division, so I am not all alone again. We haven’t really clicked but we’re okay.

Today I’m having toothache again. My low part of the jaws is swollen. Good Gracious.

Sorry for no philosophy today, just ache.. toothache.

Leave a Reply

